For Membership & Sponsorship Enquiries +44 (0)20 7591 3116

The AGI are delighted to congratulate the successfully elected members who will serve for three years on AGI Council from 1st January 2017.

  • Chris Chambers, Ordnance Survey
  • Steven Eglinton, GeoEnable
  • Brad Fisher, Sopra Steria
  • Peter ter Haar, Ter Haar Geoinnovation Limited
  • Jonathan Hardman, Land and Property Services Northern Ireland (AGI Northern Ireland Representative)

The position of AGI Cymru Representative will be filled by a nomination from the AGI Cymru National Group and is due to be confirmed shortly.

Thank you to everyone who took part in this year’s nomination process and an especially warm welcome to all the candidates on their successful appointment to AGI Council. It’s exciting to see such enthusiasm to participate in the leadership activities of AGI and I look forward to seeing how the organisation continues to develop with the benefit of their collective energy and experience.

David Henderson
AGI Chair


1 Kensington Gore,

Tel: +44 (0)20 7591 3116